UGA TV Schedule | Georgia Bulldogs

UGA TV Schedule

Below is the UGA TV Schedule through Sunday, June 4, 2017.

*All times Eastern. Listings subject to change.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • 10:30am, SECN – Baseball, Georgia vs. Mississippi State (Live)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • 12:30am, ESPNU – SEC Storied, Sarah & Suzanne

Friday, May 26, 2017

  • No events scheduled.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • 10am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek

Sunday, May 28, 2017

  • 10pm, SECN – SEC Storied, Herschel

Monday, May 29, 2017

  • No events scheduled.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

  • 5am, SECN – Football, G-Day Spring Game (2017)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

  • No events scheduled.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

  • No events scheduled.

Friday, June 2, 2017

  • No events scheduled.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • 10am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek

Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • 5am, SECN – Football, Georgia vs. Florida (1980)

Channel Abbreviations

  • ACCNE – ACC Network Extra (online only)
  • BTNO – Big Ten Network Overflow
  • ESPNC – ESPN Classic
  • FCSA – Fox College Sports Atlantic
  • FCSP – Fox College Sports Pacific
  • FSS – Fox Sports South
  • FSSE – Fox Sports Southeast
  • SECN – SEC Network
  • SECN+ – SEC Network Plus (online only)
  • TGC – The Golf Channel

UGA Streaming Replays via WatchESPN

COLLEGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

To Top