2000 UGA Football Schedule | Georgia Bulldogs
Connect with us

2000 UGA Football Schedule

Final Record: 8-4, 5-3 (SEC)

2000 UGA Football Schedule
Saturday, Sept. 2
Eagles Georgia Southern Won 29-7
Saturday, Sept. 9
Gamecocks at South Carolina Lost 21-10
Saturday, Sept. 16
Open Date
Saturday, Sept. 23
Aggies New Mexico State Won 37-0
Saturday, Sept. 30
Razorbacks at Arkansas Won 38-7
Saturday, Oct. 7
Volunteers Tennessee Won 21-10
Saturday, Oct. 14
Commodores Vanderbilt Won 29-19
Saturday, Oct. 21
Wildcats at Kentucky Won 34-30
Saturday, Oct. 28
Gators Florida Lost 34-23
Saturday, Nov. 4
Open Date
Saturday, Nov. 11
Tigers at Auburn Lost 26-29
Saturday, Nov. 18
Rebels Ole Miss Won 32-14
Saturday, Nov. 25
Yellow Jackets Georgia Tech Lost 27-15
2000 Jeep Oahu Bowl
Saturday, Dec. 24
Cavaliers Virginia Won 37-14

Past/Future UGA Football Schedules

Season:
Advertisement
Advertisement

2021 UGA Football Tickets

Advertisement