Connect with us

Bowl Games

2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule

BCSThe 2010-11 college football bowl schedule begins on December 18, 2010 with the New Mexico Bowl and ends on January 10, 2011 with the Tostitos BCS National Championship game. has the complete list of bowl games with the location, date, time, teams, TV and tickets.

The Georgia Bulldogs are not bowl eligible yet, but will be if they beat Georgia Tech on November 27. Likely bowl destinations for the Dawgs include the Liberty Bowl, Music City Bowl and BBVA Compass Bowl (formerly the Bowl).

Click the link below to view the 2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule. The schedule will be updated as pairings are announced.

2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule

More in Bowl Games