2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule & Tickets
Connect with us

Bowl Games

2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule & Tickets


BCSThe 2010-11 college football bowl schedule is set. The bowl season begins on December 18, 2010 with the New Mexico Bowl, which features BYU vs. UTEP.

Georgia accepted an invitation to the AutoZone Liberty Bowl and will face the UCF Knights on December 31. The Tostitos BCS National Championship Game on January 10, 2011 features the Auburn Tigers of the SEC against the Oregon Ducks of the Pac-10.

FBSchedules.com has the complete list of bowl games with the location, date, time, teams, TV and tickets. They have also published a printable version of the 2010-11 bowl schedule (PDF format).

Click the links below to view the 2010-11 College Football Bowl Schedule:

2019 UGA Football Tickets

More in Bowl Games