2011-12 College Football Bowl Schedule
Connect with us

Bowl Games

2011-12 College Football Bowl Schedule


BCSThe 2011-12 college football bowl schedule is set. The bowl season begins on December 17, 2011 with the Gildan New Mexico Bowl, which features Temple vs. Wyoming.

Georgia accepted an invitation to the 2012 Outback Bowl on January 2 and will face the Michigan State Spartans of the Big Ten. The 2012 Allstate BCS National Championship Game on January 9 features the Alabama Crimson Tide against the LSU Tigers.

FBSchedules.com has the complete list of bowl games with the location, date, time, teams, TV and tickets. They have also published a printable version of the 2011-12 bowl schedule in PDF format.

Click the link below to view the 2011-12 College Football Bowl Schedule:

2019 UGA Football Tickets

More in Bowl Games