2019 Georgia baseball TV schedule set
Connect with us

UGA Baseball

2019 Georgia baseball TV schedule set

Georgia Baseball
Photo: Kristin M. Bradshaw/UGA

The 2019 Georgia Bulldogs baseball TV schedule has been set, ESPN and the SEC announced on Wednesday.

Georgia will be featured in 10 broadcasts the ESPN and SEC Network, beginning with a home contest against the LSU Tigers on Saturday, March 23. The game will be televised by the SEC Network beginning at 1:00pm ET.

The Bulldogs will appear on the SEC Network a total of eight times during the 2019 regular-season. Georgia’s April 18 game in Athens against Missouri will be televised by ESPNU, while UGA’s home contest against Florida on May 5 will be televised by ESPN2.

Georgia is set to begin their sixth season under head coach Scott Stricklin with a three-game series against the Dayton Flyers at Foley Field in Athens beginning on Friday, Feb. 15.

Below are the 10 UGA baseball games selected for television in 2019. All remaining home and road SEC games will be available to stream via SEC Network+.

Saturday, March 23
LSU – 1pm ET, SECN

Sunday, March 24
LSU – Noon ET, SECN

Thursday, March 28
at Kentucky – 7pm ET, SECN

Sunday, April 7
Vanderbilt – Noon ET, SECN

Tuesday, April 9
Georgia Tech – 7pm ET, SECN

Thursday, April 11
at Tennessee – 7pm ET, SECN

Tuesday, April 16
Clemson – 7pm ET, SECN

Thursday, April 18
Missouri – 6pm ET, ESPNU

Saturday, April 27
at Mississippi State – 1pm ET, SECN

Sunday, May 5
Florida – 12:30pm ET, ESPN2

UGA Baseball Schedule

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2019 UGA Football Tickets

More in UGA Baseball