2022 Georgia baseball TV schedule set
Connect with us

UGA Baseball

2022 Georgia baseball TV schedule set

UGA Baseball
Photo: UGA Athletics

The 2022 Georgia Bulldogs baseball TV schedule has been set, ESPN and the SEC announced on Wednesday.

Georgia will be featured in six broadcasts on the SEC Network, beginning with a game at home against the Mississippi State Bulldogs on Friday, March 18. The game will be televised by the SEC Network at 7:00pm ET.

The Bulldogs will appear on an ESPN network three times during the 2022 regular-season. Georgia’s March 31 game at home against Florida and the May 12 game at Tennessee will both be televised by ESPNU, while the April 24 game at Alabama will be televised by ESPN2.

Georgia is set to begin their ninth season under head coach Scott Stricklin (234-186-1, 95-113-1 SEC) with a three-game series against the UAlbany Great Danes at Foley Field in Athens, Ga., beginning on Friday, Feb. 18.

Below are the nine UGA baseball games selected for television in 2022. All remaining home and road SEC games will be available to stream via SEC Network+.

Fri., March 18
Mississippi State – 7pm, SECN

Sun., March 20
Mississippi State – Noon, SECN

Sun., March 27
at Kentucky – Noon, SECN

Thurs., March 31
Florida – 8pm, ESPNU

Sun., Apr. 10
at South Carolina – Noon, SECN

Sun., Apr. 24
at Alabama – 2pm, ESPN2

Sun., May 8
Vanderbilt – 2pm, SECN

Thurs., May 12
at Tennessee – 7pm, ESPNU

Fri., May 13
at Tennessee – 5:30pm, SECN

UGA Baseball Schedule

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Advertisement
Advertisement

2022 UGA Football Tickets

Advertisement

More in UGA Baseball