Connect with us

UGA TV Schedule

Below is the UGA TV Schedule through Sunday, April 29, 2018.

*All times Eastern. Listings subject to change without notice.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  • 6pm, SECN+ – Softball, USC Upstate at Georgia (Live)

Thursday, April 19, 2018

  • No events scheduled.

Friday, April 20, 2018

  • 7:30pm, SECN+ – Baseball, Georgia at Ole Miss (Live)

Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • 10am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek
  • 2pm, SECN+ – Softball, Georgia at Kentucky (Live)
  • 2:30pm, SECN+ – Baseball, Georgia at Ole Miss (Live)
  • 4pm, ESPN – 2018 G-Day Game (Live)

Sunday, April 22, 2018

  • 3am, SECN – 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)
  • 1pm, SECN+ – Softball, Georgia at Kentucky (Live)
  • 2:30pm, SECN+ – Baseball, Georgia at Ole Miss (Live)
  • 9:30pm, ESPNC – Football, Georgia vs. Oklahoma (2018 Rose Bowl Game)

Monday, April 23, 2018

  • 12am, SECN – 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)
  • 1pm, SECN – 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)
  • 9pm, ESPNU – 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  • 10pm, SECN – Football 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • TBA

Thursday, April 26, 2018

  • 4am, SECN – Football 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)

Friday, April 27, 2018

  • TBA

Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • 10am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek

Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • 7pm, ESPNU – Football 2018 G-Day Game (re-air)

Channel Abbreviations

  • ACCNE – ACC Network Extra (online only)
  • BTNO – Big Ten Network Overflow
  • ESPNC – ESPN Classic
  • FCSA – Fox College Sports Atlantic
  • FSN – Fox Sports Net
  • FSS – Fox Sports South
  • FSSE – Fox Sports Southeast
  • SECN – SEC Network
  • SECN+ – SEC Network Plus (online only)
  • TGC – The Golf Channel

UGA Streaming Replays via WatchESPN

FOOTBALL SCHEDULES