UGA TV Schedule | Georgia Bulldogs | SicEmDawgs.com
Connect with us

UGA TV Schedule

The UGA TV schedule through Sunday, February 2, 2020 is listed below. All times are Eastern and listings are subject to change without notice.

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020

  • 1am, ESPNU – M Basketball: Georgia at Kentucky (2019; re-air)

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020

  • 7pm, SECN – W Basketball: Georgia at Arkansas (Live)

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020

  • 8:30pm, SECN – SEC Storied: Sarah & Suzanne

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

  • 11am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek
  • 11am, SECN+ – Swimming/Diving: Tennessee at Georgia (Live)
  • 5:30pm, SECN – M Basketball: Ole Miss at Georgia (Live)

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

  • 1am, SECN – M Basketball: Ole Miss at Georgia (2019; re-air)
  • 11am, SECN – M Basketball: Ole Miss at Georgia (2019; re-air)
  • 3pm, SECN – W Basketball: South Carolina at Georgia (Live)
  • 10pm, SECN – Football: Georgia vs. LSU (2019 SEC Championship)

Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

  • TBA

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

  • TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020

  • TBA

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020

  • TBA

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020

  • TBA

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

  • 11am, WSB-TV – Bulldogs Gameweek

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020

  • TBA

Channel Abbreviations

  • ACCNX – ACC Network Extra (online/app)
  • BTNO – Big Ten Network Overflow
  • ESPNC – ESPN Classic
  • FSN – Fox Sports Net
  • FSS – Fox Sports South
  • FSSE – Fox Sports Southeast
  • SECN – SEC Network
  • SECN+ – SEC Network Plus (online/app)

UGA Streaming Replays via WatchESPN

FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

Advertisement
Advertisement

2020 UGA Football Tickets

Advertisement